WWE Crown Jewel 2022, Time, Full Fight Card

WWE will return to pay-per-view (PPV), Peacock, and WWE Network later on today (Sat., Nov. 5, 2022) with its Crown Jewel showcase, emanating from Mrsool Park in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Big Event Tonight WWE Crown Jewel 2022

The event will get rolling at the start time of 11 am ET with the free Kickoff show, which runs for one hour on YouTube, WWE.com, and various other social media outlets. That leads right on into the PPV at 12 pm ET, which you can stream from a number of devices if you have a subscription to Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

Paul, in his third ever wrestling match, takes on Roman Reigns for the WWE Universal Championship titles. Look at that poster above. Even Paul looks surprised to be there.

The story going into the match is that Paul is clearly outclassed, but only needs one lucky shot to prevail. It comes a week after Paul’s brother, Jake Paul, beat UFC legend Anderson Silva in a boxing match, so anything is possible with these Paul brothers.

When Crown Jewel 2022 start?

With Crown Jewel broadcasting from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, begin instances can be specific than normal. The display will air nine a.m. PT (midday ET) on Nov. 5. That`s four p.m. UK time, that is a deal with for humans withinside the vicinity who normally must wait till middle of the night to get their grappling fix. This time it is the Australians who’ve it the hardest: Crown Jewel airs at three a.m. AEDT.

Crown Jewel 2022: Full Card

  • Roman Reigns (c) vs Logan Paul – for Undisputed WWE Universal Championship
  • The OC (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows, and Karl Anderson) vs The Judgment Day (Finn Balor, Damian Priest, and Dominik Mysterio)
  • Brock Lesnar vs Bobby Lashley
  • Drew McIntyre vs Karrion Kross – Steel Cage match
  • Braun Strowman vs Omos
  • Bianca Belair (c) vs Bayley – Last Woman Standing match for WWE Raw Women’s Championship
  • The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs The Brawling Brutes (Ridge Holland and Butch) – for Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship
  • Alexa Bliss and Asuka (c) vs Damage CTRL (Dakota Kai and Iyo Sky) – for WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship