Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

BArsenal will seek to consolidate its position in second place LaLiga Santander when they play Rayo Vallecano At Camp Nou on Sunday. Having done well in the league, Barcelona It is a highly preferred company to occupy the second place real madrid If they can finish the season strong.

Xavi HernandezHis men sustained many injuries during this match, especially in defense, amid fears of its demise Dani AlvesAnd Gerrard Pique And Ronald Araujoavailability. There is a small chance Ansu Fati It could come back after a long-term hamstring injury, but it’s unlikely to start. Sergino DestAnd Eric Garcia And Clement Lenglet It can come in the back with no midfield or forward positioning changes.

Evan Palio Will return from commenting to Rayo VallecanoWith no new injuries and with the coach Andoni Iraula Pretty much the same team that won is expected to play Espanol in the middle of the week.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano predictions for the two teams’ lineups

BarcelonaExpected lineup: Marc-Andre A. Stegen; Sergino Dest, Eric Garcia, Clement Lenglet, Jordi Alba; Jaffe, Sergio; Busquets, Frankie de Jong; Dembele, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ferran Torres.

Rayo VallecanoExpected lineup: Dmitrievsky stole Ivan Palio, Nicola Maras, Alejandro Catina, Fran Garcia; Oscar Valentine, Santi Commissana; Essie Balazone, Oscar Trejo, Alvare Garcia; Sergi Guardiola.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano: when does it start?

Sunday match between Barcelona And Rayo Vallecano It kicks off at 21:00 local time in Spain. This is 20:00 UK time UK time, and for those who live in the US, you can set it to 15:00 ET / 12:00 Pacific Time.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano match: where do you watch it?

For those who live in the United States, you can watch the LaLiga Santander match between them Barcelona And Rayo Vallecano on ESPN+. Meanwhile, for those who live in the UK, the match will be broadcast live on LaLiga TV.

Leave a Comment